PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana installment Check Your Name Beneficiaries list

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi 9th installment Check Your Name Beneficiaries list

Big news for farmers: Modi government will deposit so much money in the account on August 9, check your name in the list immediately 

Modi government will deposit 9th installment of farmers

  • 2000 will be deposited on 9th August 2021
  • Here's how to check your name in the list
About 12.11 crore farmers get Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana every year. If you are a farmer and have not availed of this scheme of Modi government, you can register without any delay. You can also get the 9th installment after verification after registration.

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi 9th installment Check  Your Beneficiaries list name  

Registration of beneficiaries of PM Kisan Yojana are going to be done through postmen during this state, know – what is going to be the way 300 postmen are deployed within the state to attach the farmers with this scheme, who will attend their homes and obtain registered. consistent with the govt of Goa, there are 38,000 Farmers of Agriculture cardholders within the state, out of which 21,000 are eligible under the PM Kisan Yojana.

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi 9th installment: Check your name and obtain it registered, call this number and help.

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi 9th installment: Farmers are set to get their Holi gift. Modi government is likely to credit 9th installment of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi into PM Kisan beneficiaries account around the festival. PM Kisan Samman Nidhi is a Central government scheme that provides financial support to farmers through direct benefit transfer. Under the scheme, the government gives Rs 6,000 per year, in three equal installments, to marginal farmers. This annual financial support is given to farmers having combined land holding/ownership of up to 2 hectares.

Know how you’ll register under PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana and check your name within the list.

How to Apply for PM Kisan Samman Nidhi 8th installment 2021?
Eligible farmers can register for PM Kisan Nidhi 2020-21 Scheme only in online mode. For tha they will register by their own from the PM Kisan portal.
they will also register by visiting the closest Common Service Centris (CSCS) by the payment of the requisite fee.

PM Kisan Installments schedule :

  • First installment: December 1 to March 31
  • Second installment: April 1 to July 31
  • Third installment: August 1 to November 30
To help the farmers in self-registration we’ve shared the entire application procedure below:
Visit the official website of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana how to check your Details and New Ragistions:

How to Check PM Kisan Samman Nidhi 8th installment Beneficiaries list:

  • Click on the “Farmers Corner” tab given on the homepage.
  • Click on the ‘Beneficiary List’.
  • PM Kisan Check Your 8th Installment: Click Hare
  • Enter your state, district, sub-district, block, and village details.
  • After filling this, click on Get Report and get the complete list.
  • જુઓ આ તારીખે મળશે PM Kisan Samman Nidhiયોજનાનો હપ્તો અહીંથી જુઓ

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana how to Apply “New Farmers Registration” check :

  1. Select the “New Farmers Registration” link from the dropdown list.
  2. Enter the Aadhaar No. and security text and hit the “Click here to continue” tab.
  3. The registration form will appear.
  4. Candidates need to fill in all the private details of the farmer within the respective fields. Lastly, they need to click on the “Save” button.
  5. Finally, the registration procedure will complete.
  6. On final registration, candidates will receive a confirmation SMS on their registered mobile no.
The new list of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Scheme 2020 is often checked on the official website . The names of the farmers who are given the advantage of this scheme also can be seen consistent with the state/district wise / tehsil /village, during which the govt has uploaded the entire list of all the beneficiaries.

શું છે યોજના : 

પીએમ કિસાન સમ્માન નિધિ યોજનામાં લાભાર્થી ખેડૂતને વર્ષે 6000 રૂપિયા 2000ના હપ્તામાં મળે છે. આ યોજનામાં દરેક હપ્તામાં એક ખેડૂતને 2000 રૂપિયાની રકમ ખાતામાં મળે છે. મોદી સરકાર માને છે કે આ યોજનાથી ખેડૂત પરિવારો પોતાની જરૂરિયાતો પૂરી કરવામાં મદદ મેળવી શકે છે. ખેડૂતો પણ મોદી સરકારની આ યોજનાથી ખુશ જોવા મળે છે. 

આ રીતે લિસ્ટમાં ચેક કરી લો તમારું નામ

  1. સૌ પહેલા તો તમે પીએમ કિસાન યોજનાની અધિકૃત સાઈટ પર  પર જાઓ. 
  2. અહીં હોમ પેજ પર તમને   Farmers Cornerનો ઓપ્શન દેખાશે. 
  3. અહીં તમે  Farmers Corner સેક્શનમાં  Beneficiaries List પર ક્લિક કરો.
  4. હવે ડ્રોપ ડાઉન લિસ્ટથી રાજ્ય, જિલ્લા અને ઉપજિલ્લા સાથે બ્લોક અને ગામની વિગતો ભરે. 
  5. આ પછી  Get Report  પર ક્લિક કરો. આ પછી લાભાર્થીનું લિસ્ટ સામે આવશે. તેમાં તમારું નામ ચેક કરી શકો છો. 

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Scheme 8th installment Helpline Numbers:

  1. PM Kisan Toll-Free Number: 18001155266
  2. PM Kisan Helpline Number:155261
  3. PM Kisan Landline Numbers: 011—23381092, 23382401
  4. PM Kisan helpline: 0120-6025109, 011-24300606
  5. Email ID:
  6. PM-Kisan Helpline No. 011-24300606:
Campaign for Saturation of all PM KISAN beneficiaries with Kisan Credit Cards (KCC)

How to Check your name within the list like sitting reception :

  1. First of all, go online to the official website of Pradhan Mantri Kisan Yojana
  2. After this, attend the Farmers Corner on the proper side.
  3. Here you’ll get the choice of Beneficiary Status.
  4. Click on the choice of Beneficiary Status, now a replacement page will open ahead of you.
  5. On the new page, you’ll need to choose one among the Aadhaar number, checking account number, or mobile number.
  6. Enter the amount you’ve got chosen within the space provided.
  7. Now you’ve got to click on the link of Get Data, now all the info will are available in front of you.

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel