PM Kisan 9th Installment 2021 Status check Beneficiaries list

PM Kisan 9th Installment  2021 Status check Beneficiaries list  : Under the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Yojana (PMKSY), farmers of the country are given assistance of Rs 6 thousand every year. Under the central government’s PMKSY scheme, money is transferred to bank accounts through three installments of Rs 2-2 thousand. Under the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Scheme, the 9th installment has been transferred to the farmers’ account from 9 August 2021 at 11 AM.

Let us know that in the last 23 months, the central government has given more than Rs 95 crore help to 11.17 crore farmers directly. Explain that in PM Kisan Samman Yojana (PMKSY), the central government transfers this money in three installments. The first installment falls between 1 December to 31 March, while the second installment is transferred between 1 April to 31 July and the third installment from 1 August to 30 November to the farmers’ account.

It is known that crores of farmers of the country get the benefit of this scheme (PM kisan Samman Nidhi 9th Installment Update). Therefore, it takes months to transfer money. Therefore, by using the method mentioned below, you will be able to know whether your name is in the list of beneficiaries or not?

pm kisan status check 2021 9th installment Payment Status Online

the Central Government released another installment sum. As per the statement made by the Central Government, more than Rs.19000 crore are spent in the last installment. Apart from this, approximately Rs.135000 crore has been sent directly through the CBT method in the bank accounts of farmers so far. From this amount, over 60,000 crore rupees have been transferred to the bank accounts of the farmers directly without the middleman. The most number of beneficiaries in the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana are from Uttar Pradesh state where > 2.8 crore farmers have been given benefits of the specific scheme. The status of the 9th installment under the PM Kisan Yojana will be available by following the below procedure

PM Kisan Installments schedule :

  1. First installment December 1 to March 31
  2. Second installment April 1 to July 31
  3. Third installment August 1 to November 30

Pm Kisan Seventh Installment Beneficiaries list  :

  1. Go to the website
  2. Look for the ‘Farmer Corner’ on the website.
  3. Click on the ‘Beneficiary List’.
  4. Enter your state, district, sub-district, block and village details.
  5. After filling this, click on Get Report and get the complete list.

Helpline Numbers :

  1. PM Kisan Toll-Free Number: 18001155266
  2. PM Kisan Helpline Number: 155261
  3. PM Kisan Landline Numbers: 011—23381092, 23382401
  4. PM Kisan helpline: 0120-6025109, 011-24300606
  5. Email ID: