India Post GDS Recruitment 2023 Notification PDF Download Link, Apply Online for 30,041 Posts

India Post GDS Recruitment 2023 Notification PDF Download Link, Apply Online for 30,041 Posts

Total Posts: 30,041 Posrs

Posts Name: GDS, Branch Post Master (BPM)/ Assistant Branch Post Master (ABPM)

Category Wise Vacancy:

General: 13,618 Posts

EWS: 2,847 Posts

OBC: 6,051 Posts

SC: 4,138 Posts

ST: 2,669 Posts

PWDA: 195 Posts

PWDB: 220 Posts

PWDC: 223 Posts

PWDDE: 70 Posts

Educational Qualification:

(a) Secondary School Examination pass certificate of 10th standard having passed in Mathematics and English (having been studied as compulsory or elective subjects) conducted by any recognized Board of School Education by the Government of India/State Governments/ Union Territories in India shall be a mandatory educational qualification for all approved categories of GDS.

(b) The applicant should have studied the local language, i.e., (Name of Local language) at least up to Secondary standard [as compulsory or elective subjects].

Other Qualification:

(i) Knowledge of computer

(ii) Knowledge of cycling

(iii) Adequate means of livelihood

Age Limit: (As on 23-08-2023)

• Minimum: 18 years

• Maximum: 40 years

Age Relaxation As Per Rule

Salary Details:

• GDS, Branch Post Master (BPM) Rs. 12000-29380/-

• GDS, Assistant Branch Post Master (ABPM) Rs. 10000-24470/-

Application Fees:

• General/OBC/EWS: Rs.100/-

• SC/ST/PWD: Rs.0/-

• Pay Fee: Online

More Details: Please Read Official Notification PDF Download Link

How to Apply: Interested and Eligible Candidates may Apply Online Through official 

Important Dates:

Registration and submission of online applications by candidates: 03.08.2023 to 23.08.2023

Edit/Correction Window for Applicants: 24.08.2023 to 26.08.2023

Notification PDF Download Link: Click Here | Google Drive Link: Click Here

Download Vacancy Detail: Click Here

Apply Online: Click Here

Fee Payment Status: Click Here

Check Application Status: Click Here

Forgot Registration: Click Here

Official Website: Click Here